Menu

Our Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Meadowview was fine; it’s a newer place and more larger. The people were very friendly, nice, and helpful. They spoke highly of that place. The rooms were nice and clean. It’s higher in price than the other place I visit, but it seemed to be a little nicer. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2017-03-27
5 / 5 stars
Very nice place. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I felt a very positive vibe as I walked around and toured the community. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2017-02-14
4 / 5 stars
My mother is in Meadowview Assisted Living. She got a private room, and they do a good job in looking after her. Some shifts are better than others, but staff as a whole who worked the halls and the nursing stations have been very helpful. The food was alright, but I know a lot of the residents... Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2016-09-30
4 / 5 stars
We put our mother-in-law in Meadowview Assisted Living. It’s close to our house. She likes the church services there. It has been great. Everyone is just really nice, and she seems happy. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2016-06-30
5 / 5 stars
I visited Meadowview Assisted-Living just a week ago. We liked it very much. It was way too expensive, and my father was legally blind. So he did not have to be in a fancy place because he would not know if it was fancy or not. It was very good. The lady managing it had chat with me, and my... Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2016-01-29
5 / 5 stars
We are leaning toward Meadowview. The staff is very nice, and they do a lot of activities. I’ve taken my dad over there, and he seemed to like it. It would be convenient for his friends to visit him there. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2015-11-10
5 / 5 stars
My grandmother is at Meadowview. She loves it, and she is happy there. She has been there for two and a half months now. The people seem nice. She is with a roommate. They have all kinds of activities. The activity director is full of energy. Every time you see him, he is always smiling. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2015-08-18
4 / 5 stars
Meadowview was close to my family and church. The staff was accommodating. The private rooms were very nice. They had front large porch with big rocking chair. Read More >
Meadowview Assisted Living
Date published: 2013-09-23
5 / 5 stars